Events | Denis Cale Photography


WORKSHOP DATES for 2 to 4 participants

I take you to various locations to practice the skills learnt in my courses. Numbers are limited to ensure you receive personal tuition. I will conduct private workshops for specific topics for you, please enquire.
READ MORE


Evening photography Field Workshops

KIAMA 16:30 pm Start

Saturday 29th May

Saturday 19th June

Monday 12th July


BOOK NOW ONLINE



Sunrise Photography Field Workshops

06:30 am start

Greenwell Point Friday 4th June

Gerringong Sunday 27th June

Greenwell Point Thurday 8th July

Gerringong Saturday 24th July


BOOK NOW ONLINE



Morning Photography Field Workshops

 08:30 am start

Greenwell Point Thur. 10th June

Gerringong Sunday 13th June

Greenwell Point Saturday 17th July

Gerringong Morning Thur. 29th July


BOOK NOW ONLINE



Free Q&A Photography
Sessions.

19:00 pm start

1st June, 6th July, 3rd August

10:00 am Start 

5th June, 3rd July, 7th August

Email for Zoom link details prior to the day